stranger than fiction

Of all the movies that I’ve seen lately Stranger Than Fiction has stuck with me the most. Of course I dug it, because Will Ferrell was in it, but there was some feeling that carried through the movie and beyond for me.

Life. Control. Chaos. A mysterious author that leads and directs our lives. I think that’s it. It’s a great picture of prayer. An Author exists, and there is a plot and storyline to follow, yet we have the power to influence the Author to lead the story to a different outcome.

I’m out of words now.

7 responses to “stranger than fiction

  1. I thought it was dumb….ok I didn’t even see the movie. I just wanted to make a comment and that’s all I could think of.

  2. i’m with donna. i think emma’s character might be who i could have turned into if i had ended up alone, strange and a chain smoker.

Comments are closed.