armed and dangerous

Hot Saturday in Little Rock = family trip to Wild River Country, the local water park. The kids splash around while Sarabeth and I people watch. My favorite people watching game is called “Worst Tattoo.” There are always PLENTY of candidates. There is the usual “Class Of” Tat, because, I guess life is all downhill after your Sr. year of high school… and the navel ring tat that probably looked good ten years and two kids ago.

Today’s best Tat…

Preppy white dad… About 30 or so… Playing with two children in the kiddie pool… Sportin’ this jewel on his shoulder….

bad bad tatoo

So my rendering is not exact, but it really did look like a Spy vs. Spy cartoon.

I am out of words now.

2 responses to “armed and dangerous

  1. Pingback: the life aquatic with… holy crap!! « the dude abides·

Comments are closed.