kiss kiss, blog blog

Sarabeth’s Great Hat

My friend, The Short Fat Kid, has been tagged by a guy who is reviewing/sharing with the world 100 of his favorite blogs in 100 days. It’s inspired me, but I’m lazy at heart, and  100 is way too many for me. So, here is my plan, I am going begin reviewing/sharing with the world 30 Little Rock blogs in 30 days.

Listen, college football season doesn’t kick-off (punny, huh?) for another month and I’m looking for a new hobby/collection.

There is a problem with this endeavor… other than a few friends, I have no idea where to hunt for interesting local blogs. So, friends give me a hand, leave me a comment, and point me in the direction of some of your favorite blogs from our southern metropolis.

6 responses to “kiss kiss, blog blog

  1. Pingback: sling blade « the dude abides·

  2. Pingback: sense and sensibility « the dude abides·

  3. Pingback: the survivors « the dude abides·

Comments are closed.