office space

New newsy news! Later this week, flairification.com will finally launch.

flairification is the latest addition to this little of blog consortium I’ve been building over the last year or so.

Here is the rundown:

wholebrevitything.com – just one dude’s slice of life.
extraawesome.com – my collection of cool found on the interwebs.
adfeed.extraawesome.com – OPP (other people’s posts) about advertising.
flairification.com – truth well flaired: a place where I can write about advertising, thereby saving wholebrevitything from shop talk.

I hope flairification turns into a place where lots of folks can post, and add thier perspective on advertising. Like SB’s appreciation of Target’s latest 30 second spot. So feel free to be a guest writer of the flair.

It’s after 3AM now, and I’m out of words…

