jonesspotting

My friend, Adam, asked me today if I had a list of all of the places on the web that I have where I’ve set up an abode. Fair question. After putting a list together, let me say this “admitting you have a problem is the first step…”

Below, you’ll find a list of the online homes that I visit frequently, however this does not include: Disqus, Dopplr, Loopt, MySpace, Diditz, Signal Patterns, Outside.in, Triiibes, Pownce, Plurk, imeem, AideRSS, SonicLiving or Yelp. – My residences on those sites are quite dusty due to lack of use. Just roll over the screencaps to see what purpose each site serves.

twitter.com/bryanjones

twitter.com/bryanjones

extraawesome.com

extraawesome.com

adfeed.extraawesome.com

adfeed.flairification.com

facebook.com/p/Bryan_Jones/559745199

facebook.com/p/Bryan_Jones/559745199

ilike.com/user/bryan_j64

ilike.com/user/bryan_j64

linkedin.com/in/extraawesome

linkedin.com/in/bryanjoneslittlerock

last.fm/user/extraawesome

last.fm/user/extraawesome

flickr.com/photos/extraawesome/

flickr.com/photos/extraawesome/

flairification.com

flairification.com

I could make the excuse that knowledge of the Social Web is part of my job, but… Well, I think that I’d still use these sites even if it wasn’t part of my 9 to 5.

I’m out of words now…

2 responses to “jonesspotting

Comments are closed.